2015

City Holidays and Closings

horizontal rule

  City Hall Closing Garbage Day     Will Run on
January 1 New Years Day Thursday Garbage route will January 2 Friday
February 16 Presidents Day Monday Garbage route will February 17 Tuesday
May 25 Memorial Day   Monday Garbage route will May 26 Tuesday
July 3 Independence Day Friday Garbage route will July 6 Monday
September 7 Labor Day Monday Garbage route will September 8 Tuesday
November 11 Veterans Day Wednesday Garbage route will November 12 Thursday
November 26 Thursday-Thanksgiving Thursday Garbage route will November 25 Wednesday
November 27 Friday Friday Garbage route will November 30 Monday
December 24 Christmas Eve (Normal) Thursday Garbage route will December 24 Thursday
December 25 Christmas Friday Garbage route will December 28 Monday
December 31 New Years Eve (Normal) Thursday Garbage route will December 31 Thursday
           
January 1, 2016 Friday   Garbage route will January 4 Monday